I Wrote An Article About Stealing From Whole Foods, And Whole Foods Found Out

Thought Catalog

Kurtis GarbuttKurtis Garbutt

On Friday, I wrote an article about how to steal from Whole Foods. I mainly wrote it to be playful – there were jokes in there… but I also wrote it because I just love talking about Whole Foods. Whole Foods is my religion [1] – I have eaten pretty much every single one of my meals there [2] since I got my first law school financial aid check [3]. I am always tweeting about Whole Foods.

As I said in the article, expensing Whole Foods was my first order of business when Genius was accepted into Y Combinator.

The first response to my article that threw me out of my chair was when Whole Foods responded to my article!

I’ve had convos…

View original post 1,108 more words

Leave a Reply

